Larger Text | Site map
FFCH Slogan

You are here:   Home   >   Awards

International and national awards

Innovative research from the Young Researcher Programme at ICCH has resulted in many national and international awards.

Sayan Sen

Mayooran Shanmuganathan

Darrel Francis

Arjun K Ghosh

Resham Baruah

Phang Boon Lim

Charlotte Manisty

Beth Unsworth

John Baksi

Justin Davies

Nearchos Hadjiloizou

Dan Liu

Ryo Torii

Zachary Whinnett

Plpin Kododojo

Keith Willson

Ben Ariff

Afzal Sohaib

Sukhjinder Nijjer

Nicolas Foin